850-205-4294
Meet Our Tallahassee Team

Meet Our Tallahassee Team

Operation Department

Kevin Lytle

Kevin Lytle

Owner & President

850-205-4294
kevin@tallyhd.com

Paul Dodenhoff

Paul Dodenhoff

Director Of Operations

850-205-4294
pauld@tallyhd.com

Sales Department

Jon Buck

Jon Buck

General Sales Manager

850-205-4294
jonb@tallyhd.com

Chad Vowels

Chad Vowels

Business Manager

850-205-4294
chadv@tallyhd.com

Chris Creel

Chris Creel

Floor Manager

850-205-4294
chrisc@tallyhd.com

Cleveland Washington

Cleveland Washington

Floor Manager

850-205-4294
clevelandw@tallyhd.com

Accounting

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

Office Manager/Controller

850-205-4294
stephanies@tallyhd.com

General Merchandise

Cathy Leonardo

Cathy Leonardo

General Merchandise Manager

850-205-4294
cathyl@tallyhd.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds