850-205-4294
Meet Our Tallahassee Team

Meet Our Tallahassee Team

Operation Department

Paul Dodenhoff

Paul Dodenhoff

Director Of Operations

850-205-4294
pauld@tallyhd.com

Kyle Odom

Kyle Odom

General Manager

850-205-4294
kyleo@tallyhd.com

Sales Department

Jon Buck

Jon Buck

General Sales Manager

850-205-4294
jonb@tallyhd.com

Chad Vowels

Chad Vowels

Sales Manager

850-205-4294
chadv@tallyhd.com

Accounting

Lorie Mixon

Lorie Mixon

Controller

850-205-4294
lorie@tallyhd.com

General Merchandise

Cathy Leonardo

Cathy Leonardo

General Merchandise Manager

850-205-4294
cathyl@tallyhd.com

Marketing & Events Department

Chuck Dalba

Chuck Dalba

Marketing Director

850-205-4294
chuck@tallyhd.com

Manager

Kevin Lytle

Kevin Lytle

Owner & President

850-205-4294
kevin@tallyhd.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds